Promotion of Node Js In Pakistan and India ( 6200+ ) reached.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello, I am Umair Shehzad. I am promoting Node Js In Pakistan and India. Node js is used for both server and desktop applications. Its is server-side platform and was built in 2009 by Ryan Dahl. Its main use to build network programs. But it also used to make different types of applications. Node Js I free and open source it can also be written in C, C++, and JavaScript.

Audience

I have targeted the countries of Pakistan and India.

1.PNG

Potential Reach 281, 000, 000

Gender Male and female

Age 18 to 65+

Activity

I have created a facebook page for the promotion of the open source software. I have created a post on my page.

People Reach More than 6200+ peoples are reached.

5.PNG

Here is a link to Page

Here is a link to Post

6.PNG

Campaign Result

I have run the campaign on facebook for the promotion of Node Js. More than 6200+ peoples are reached including Men and Women. I have also calculated the percentage.

2.PNG

3.PNG

14 % women are reached and 86 % percent Men.

4.PNG

Video proof

I also male a video for the proof of my activity.

I have promote the video on Youtube also.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules, and is considered as plagiarism. Plagiarism is not allowed on Utopian, and posts that engage in plagiarism will be flagged and hidden forever.

  • Text on your Facebook ad concur 100% with text here

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey please , contact me on Discord in channel #review-discussions and tag me there (@accro).

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50