Promotion of hadoop apache ( 5000+ reach )

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello, I am Umair Shehzad. I am promoting Hadoop Apache in Pakistan and India. Apache Hadoop is an open-source software framework used for distributed storage and processing of datasets of big data using the MapReduce programming model. It consists of computer clusters built from commodity hardware. All the modules in Hadoop are designed with a fundamental assumption that hardware failures are common occurrences and should be automatically handled by the framework.

The core of Apache Hadoop consists of a storage part, known as Hadoop Distributed File System and a processing part which is a MapReduce programming model. Hadoop splits files into large blocks and distributes them across nodes in a cluster. It then transfers packaged code into nodes to process the data in parallel. This approach takes advantage of data locality, where nodes manipulate the data they have access to. This allows the dataset to be processed faster and more efficiently than it would be in a more conventional supercomputer architecture that relies on a parallel file system where computation and data are distributed via high-speed networking.

Audience

I have targeted the two countries Pakistan and India.

6.PNG

Potential Reach is 280, 000, 000

Activity

I have created the facevook page with my name for the promotion of open source softwares. And i have created the post there and promote the post. Here are the images of the post.

1.PNG

Here is a link of page

Here is a link to Post

2.PNG

Campaign Result

I have run the campaign. More than 5000+ peoples are reached. Here are the images

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

Video Proof

I am going to share the video of the proof of my work.

I have also share the video on Youtube



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

In your future contributions, please make sure everything you write in your contribution post is your own work.

Copying content from another website is not allowed, if you will do it again, I will reject your contribution.
If you don't know enough about the project to explain, then don't promote it. choose a project you have experience with.

Thank you.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @umairshehzad I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50