Promotion of Apache in Pakistan and United States ( 6000+ reached )

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello i am Umair Shehzad. I am promoting Apache in Paksitan and United States. Apache is developed by web server software. Apache is available free and it is open source software. Its working speed is very efficient and reliable. Wordpress hosting providers used Apache as their web servers. Apache 2.0 version runs on UNIX based operating system. 60% percent of all websites using Apache as a web server.

Apache software is designed to create web servers that must have the ability to host one or more HTTP based websites. It is also using by different hosting companies for virtual shared hosting.

Audience

I have targeted the audience of Pakistan and United States.

4.PNG

Gender Men and Women

Age 18 to 65+

Potential Reach is 262, 000, 000

Activity

I have created a Facebook Page for the promotion of Open Source Softwares. I have created a post on Fedora and 6000+ peoples are reached.

5.PNG

Here is a link to Page

Here is link to the Post

6.PNG

Campaign Results

I have run the campaign on facebook. More than 6000+ peoples are reached both Men and Women are included. I am going to share the pics.

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

Video Proof

I have also make a video for the proof.

I have also promoted the video on Youtube



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules, and is considered as plagiarism. Plagiarism is not allowed on Utopian, and posts that engage in plagiarism will be flagged and hidden forever.

Campaign text is copied from here - http://www.wpbeginner.com/glossary/apache/

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

My main is concern to promote the software. I collect some data from the site. Because i dindnt know before this that its against the rules. I will be careful next time. Thanks for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51