You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: utopian-io - Contribution 'Approved/Rejected' Analysis - 5th -11th January 2018

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I'm still unaware of answer to the question: how can I possibly be part of utopian-io by writing for the "copy writing" category and what should be the topics? I'm purely non-tech so I feel I should not be writing for tech stuff. Can you help me with the answer to this question @abh12345. I surely want to be the part of the awesomeness that @utopian-io is creating. Thanks!

Steem On!

Sort:  

Hi

Well this is the link to the accepted 'Copywriting' category work. So I think you can take a look here and gain a better understand of what is required: https://utopian.io/copywriting

Also, you can see the submission rules for each category by clicking on each of the boxes here: https://utopian.io/write

Cheers!

Thanks a lot. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84