You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: utopian-io - Contribution 'Approved/Rejected' Analysis - 15th - 21st December 2017

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hi @abh12345, I noticed different posts using utopian-io category. However, I've zero understanding of the concept so far. I'll read about it in detail to understand how can I be part of it. Do you have a detailed guide available in this regard?

Steem On!

Sort:  

hi @ugetfunded

I would visit the site: https://utopian.io/ - Login with your Steemit credentials

There you will find the 'contribution' categories and information about what is accepted.

The key is that the contribution must be open source related. Steem Steemit Busy Utopian Wordpress and the list goes on.

Steem on!

Hi @ abh12345, Why am I supposed to provide Steemit credentials to a third party? Can I register there separately?

No you cannot.

The authentication is via Steemconnect - trusted throughout the community.

I was about to make the same question, but now is clear to me.

Finally reading about Utopian.io project (I had that pending task). Looks like a good way to contribute and help grow the steem ecosystem.

Enrolling it!

Thank you!
Just signed in... It looks amazing!
I'm also following you :)
Look forward to make some contributions to the Utopian project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67