Utopian-io(Graphics Contribution) 1: Design for Mobile UI, ID Card and T-ShirtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello Guys,

Today I decided to make my own contribution to Utopian-io after reading about it, and the vision behind the platform. I see it as a Great move, and honestly I would love to commend the Initiator of this beautiful idea @elear.

Owing to my passion for graphics and the essence of making relevant contributions to Platforms such as this, I came up with designs which I feel would be appealing to the community and I designed 2 mobile User Interfaces for the Log-in Page, 2 Identity Cards, and 2 T-shirt designs.

I would be touching other areas where designs are highly needed most especially for the User Interface of both Mobile and PC Inclusively with other posts. I hope you enjoy this.

Mobile User Interface


The First Interface was made with the Logo quite bigger than that of the second interface. It was done on Purpose. You are to make your choice on which you believe suits it better.

Below is a Screenshot of how it was made to attest to its originality.


Screenshot 1.JPG

Identity Card


I also made 2 samples of the Identity Card for users and developers to choose which is more appealing to use. Designed this because, I can easily foretell that this platform would be much more greater than it is today and at a point, all developers and significant contributors would need to meet to even discuss better about the prospects of this platform. Due to that reason, there surely would be a need for this.


This is the First Sample



This is the Second Sample

Below is a Screenshot of how it was made to attest to its originality.




T-Shirt



I designed the 1st Sample with the Logo and added a Little bit of the colours depicting Utopian-io around the collar to add it's sophistication. The Idea for using some names from the Project's supporters and Moderators as a added feature to the back of the t-shirt came from this post

If you are among them, and your name wasn't featured, you can contact me and be sure I can make that happen for you.



Below are Screenshots of how it was made to attest to its originality.



Thanks for Reading through my Contribution. You can Re-Steem,Upvote and even make Comments about them.



Open Source Contribution posted via Utopian.io

Sort:  

Great job.!!!😀

Thanks.... @katteasis

I appreciate this.

Your designs are awesome

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I surely would do that. Thanks @arie.steem

Your designs are always very impressive. Good job on this, I love each variant.

Thanks @jznsamuel I appreciate this.

Very impressive design..

Thanks @toffer...

I really appreciate this.

You are damn good

Hey @ufxpression I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 44% Power!

Achievements

-Creativity makes the World a better place. Thanks!
-Good amount of information. Thank you!
-A very informative contribution. Good job!
-You have less than 250 followers. Just gave you a gift ;)
-This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!
Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one.

Congratulations @ufxpression! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ufxpression! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77