I'm suggesting that a draft or temporary storage for video be added to dtube

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Photo_1514602586426.png
Recently, I tried uploading a video of about 85mb via my accout in dtube, when the video had uploaded, I opened another tab on my phone browser to copy a link from my Steemit blog on, on returning to the dtube tab, it started reloading, when it was done, my uploaded video was no longer there even though my typed descriptions were still there.
I'm suggesting that a draft or temporary storage be added to dtube that will temporarily save uploaded videos until we decide to leave the upload or post part of the dtube site.
Thanks for considering my suggestions.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ufaz to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

yeah same thing happened to me

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is a duplicate. It is very similar to a contribution that was already accepted here.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48