You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unable to Scan Barcodes

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello @zinonweke, thank you for contributing through Utopian, the behavior you describe here cannot be seen as bug, the environment that you used when scanning was somehow dark or maybe your camera is not very sharp/clear.
I tried to verify on my device but there was no issue there about, below is a video to show the behavior on my device

I believe you could improve and report bugs that are clear and severe.

Thank you!


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Yea, my camera settings wasn't set properly. Sorry about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66