You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HgLauncher - A Lightweight Launcher To Keep Your Device Clean

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hey rufans,

This is a good comparison/review of the HG launcher. From the information provided, I can say the app is cool. I also like simple apps, but I won’t install the HG because I like my current launcher.

I appreciate that you took the time to write this short but specific blog post about the application. As usual, the post is well done. The content is editorial and unique, joined with your experiences using the app. However, the issues with your post remain the same, and my recommendation remains the same. Proofreading your texts properly and write simply.

Nevertheless, I appreciate the effort put in writing.

Note: You explained nothing about the improvements that were made 11 days ago. Therefore, I will score this post as a comparison with a similar project.

Thank you!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42