You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Actifit - Recruiting Actifit Mentors

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hi Rosa,

Thank you for your contribution. I am happy to see your continuous effort to grow the Steem ecosystem. It is also great to see the success you had in the Partiko project, and I am glad you chose Actifit for the second round of the Mentorship program. I took part in the guessing contest, but I failed. I did not check the image correctly. :) I only read the ‘’enthusiasts,’ and I relate it to Utopian.: xD

Actifit is a lovely project. It already has a cool userbase. However, I believe there will be more growth after the mentorship program. Thus, I wish you great success.

The post is well done. However, there are areas you could do better. There are typos and some grammar mistakes. I recommend a more thorough check of your future texts.

Thank you!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69