You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Intro] Trading Assistant Bot for Bitfinex

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for providing information about your creation. It's really a great work in progress. The list of functions shows the bot will have good abilities when 100% done. I am Crypto, and Fx trader, thus, I understand the stress it is to trade with bunches of technicals. Sometimes, I trade based on fundamentals just to avoid the stress. I'll be happy if you continue to provide updates as you proceed in the development.

Thank you!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for the review @tykee! I’m glad you can relate to the issues I’m trying to solve. :)

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36