You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elementary OS - A Simple Linux Distribution With An "Appleish" Touch

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thank you for reviewing and promoting elementary OS. Your review is comprehensive enough for everyone to have clues about the project and all its unique components.
I love how you explained in details about your experiences using other OS and the pleasant experience you have using the elementary OS. I can view from the screenshot you provided that it has a very simple and dashing interface.
Lest I forget, why did you add the repository of Open shot in this post?

On the presentation side, There are some grammar, typos and punctuation issues. I'd recommend you use some grammar assistance services to improve your texts. Nevertheless, I appreciate the effort used in putting this information together.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Oh, thank for noticing my mistake, I have fixed. The repository was wrong because I have a template for the contributions, but on the template I forgot to put my comment to change the repository when pasting so I missed that part.
Will be more careful.

Thank you for the insightful review! I am already checking a few grammar checking services (I get ads for those on youtube daily, maybe is time to get them indeed)

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94