You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anti-Abuse Initiative Weekly Update [Feb 8 -14]

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for providing the Anti-abuse category update. The report is well-written and nicely formatted. The category is looking good despite the fewer contributions. Two things I like about the category is the uniqueness and the purpose.
A community without rules and enforcement that penalizes violators is as good as dead. Therefore, I commend and appreciate your work.

It saddens that people have different experiences of flaggers. I read through the convo below, and I was amazed to see what the user was saying. Well, I never had a bad experience about wrong flags, but truth be told, some bots are messing up the BC. There was a time I saw Mcfarhart complaining about a bot that flagged actifit announcement post. A little work needs to be done on that aspect. Wrong flagging will definitely cause harm, but aside from that, abuse fighters are doing tremendous work. Double thumbs up for you guys!

Please note that while the CM hasn't changed the footer, I am not scoring #iamutopian posts based on the questionnaire. They have their own metric, and that will be the case until we go live with the new guidelines and new questionnaire, which will be comprehensive enough to reflect these types of posts.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Wow It was hard to find your comment before it was upvoted.
Once again awesome review.
Crap I knew it was not my best work I was feeling very sick when I posted it.

Lots of responses on this post I am glad to see some complaints come forward so we can answer them.

You know we just want this to be a good clean happy fun place for everyone. If we all pitch in it can happen.

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65