You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unveiling the newest steem android client, Esteem mobile v2 (First impressions and review.)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

As usual, your reviews are always full of texts/information, and this one is not an exception. I feel your exuberance about the new eSteem mobile V2 and your emphasis on the UI. Your post actually made me download and confirm how refreshing the UI is. Thank you.

While this post contains a lot about your thought on the new look and few available features. The post still doesn't contain your personal experiences using the application. At least, for a short period of time. However, it's great to know your thoughts, and this post also serves as a promotion for the new esteem dashing app.

Furthermore, this has been a regular comment, but I can't avoid it when necessary. On the presentation side, The post had little proofreading issues, and I'd suggest you give a more thorough check to your future texts.
Thank you!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for your review @tykee. The limitations on sharing my experience stems from the fact that, the app still lacks a lot of features. Maybe when those things are in place, I'll talk about my experience. But I think I shared a great chunk of my experience with the app. Maybe I didn't present it in a way that suggests that I did.
That being said, I think you made a mistake while reviewing. There are four distinguishable graphics in this post. Your review said there were 2-3. Please could you correct that?

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29