You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debato - update blog 2 - Profile pages and more

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This is a bunch of useful improvement. I believe every user will be glad to have all these within the project. I appreciate the work done and your dedication.

I like the idea of the project. I have seen some publications about it, but I never took the time to read. Well, I am glad to read this one. The project looks really promising.

On the content side, the post is informative and thorough. I like how you explain the purpose of the new functions and other long term plans. It all well explained, and well presented.

The only area where I'd advice you to work on; is how you structure your texts. There are misplaced words, incomplete sentences, and wrong phrasing. I'd suggest you improve this aspect in your next publication.

I appreciate the effort put in writing. Thank you!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback!
Getting comments from utopian curators like you is really motivational. I always try to proofread my posts, but I also got this comment on the previous post. Would it be possible to show a few examples so I know what to look for? I really want to improve on that and maybe my fluency in English just needs to be improved.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55