You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Activity Diary; tracking all your activities

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hi Chrisbarth,

Thank you for your contribution to the Activity diary project. Without a doubt, Activity diary is an amazing application. I have used it, so I understand how useful it is.

That said, I appreciate the effort used in writing this blog post. It is extensive and comprehensive. Moreover, it contains your thoughts and experiences. Also, I appreciate the short comparison you did with a similar application. I think this is better than your previous comparisons. I hope you make your next comparison more comprehensive than this one.

Further, the presentation could be better. The post had many grammar and style issues. I would urge you to improve your writing. Avoid using unnecessary words. Write simply, and proofread your texts very well before submitting.

Thank you!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85