You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is MakerDAO the Solution To The Instability In The Cryptocurrency Market?

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thank you for your contribution. Instability has been the issue with cryptos. I have invested in many projects and got my hand burnt. Sometimes, this discourages me in investing in cryptos. It is what I love doing, and I see it as part of me right now. But, I invested in some tokens years ago and decided to hodl for a long time. After a while, the token starts depreciating. I thought it is just a little price reset, until my $1000 turn $3.10. It is great that projects like this are coming up to create more stability for the crypto world.

Again, thanks for sharing the information.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

From $1,000 to $3.10... That's nothing to write a beautiful story about. Volatility has left hundreds, if not thousands of tokens in the bottom rock and they don't look like they can get out of the downtrend anytime soon.

As fruitful as this line of trade is, instability has become its greatest enemy. However, we have stablecoins that are trying to bring balance in the market and the leader of them all is DAI.

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83