You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Total Review of Red moon.

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thank you for the contribution.

This post is more extensive than the previous one I reviewed, and I appreciate that. However, there are areas where you could improve.

Apart from learning that you like the app, and it has been your ''messiah'', there isn't anything much here to learn. I advise you to make your future content more unique by sharing more of your thoughts and experiences.

The writing also had many issues. Aside from the grammar issues, there are many proofreading issues in the post. For instance, you wrote the pronoun 'I' in lowercase. The pronoun 'I' should always be capitalized. Grammarly app could have helped in that aspect. I suggest that you paste your future texts in Grammarly before publishing.

I hope to see some improvement in your future contributions.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51