You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestions category - Weekly report: #36

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hi Favcau,

Thank you for providing the Suggestion category overview. It is good that the category is getting more active. I proposed an idea about how you could improve your contest on my last week review comment. Did you check it? I would love to know your thoughts about it.

As usual, the report is clear and informative. I appreciate the tips you always include in your reports. They are useful, and I hope our contributors read them and get better.

Again, thanks, and have a good weekend.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks tykee!

I proposed an idea about how you could improve your contest on my last week review comment. Did you check it?

Yes, I replied you 5 days ago :P
Thank you for your feedback.

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35