You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Batch Uninstaller; uninstall your unwanted applications like a boss☺

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thank you for your contribution to the Batch installer project. I think the app is indeed useful, considering its capabilities, and uses.

The post is extensive and well illustrated. I also like the comparison. It clearly details the benefits of Batch over perfect uninstaller. However, there are some unclear sentences in the post. I read over and over, but couldn’t get what was intended.

After doing my researches, I have come to the conclusion that Batch Uninstaller deserves the award

My question is: which award? Also, you could say: I have concluded that… ’’come to the conclusion'' is extraneous.

Batch Uninstaller happens to be the answer.

It did not happen to be the answer; it is the answer.

There are many more similar issues in the post. I’d advise you to continue to work and improve your writing.

Thanks!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hello @tykee, thanks for reviewing my submission. I should have just taken more time to go through the conclusion before submitting it...... I'll be doing that from now.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69