You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Repeat Me; a task manager for all

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thank you for your contribution to the Repeat me project.

The post is extensive with the app uses, features, and a little of your experience. The comparison with a similar app is also good, but not well done. I would prefer a more comprehensive comparison. I have said it several times. If you wish to get the answer for comparison with a similar project on the questionnaire, you need to provide a detailed comparison with good visuals. I hope to see some improvements in your next publication.

Further, the writing could have a rework. There are many proofreading issues in the post. For conciseness, write simply, and clearly. Avoid using unnecessary words in your texts. Also, there are hard to read sentences, and I will cite an example.

I had made a plan to go to church in the evening but ended up not going because I forgot and only remembered it when I looked at my phone and discovered that I was already late and couldn’t make it.

You wrote that without a slight break(comma). I want you to read without breathing. How easy? Moreover, that could have been two or more sentences, depending on the phrasing.

Nonetheless, I appreciate the effort. Thank you!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hello @tykee! Thanks for reviewing my submission again. I have noticed my errs and will do better next time. Thanks again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49