You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPlus 3.2 : Buy SPP

Excellent! Now you guys are really fine-tuning the winning monetization formula for Steem-Plus. I just bought 1 SBD worth of SPP.As I had been sending you guys a 1 SBD tip in the past for one of my weekly series posts, I can now do the SAME THING but also benefit from the exchange. It's a win-win. For my FAVORITE select apps I have an interest in delegating. I currently have 100 SP delegated to SteemHunt, and SteemPlus is right up there on my "Top 3" apps at this point, so I am interested in delegating to you guys, IN ADDITION to regular purchases of SPP. Can you please write a post about how to delegate to Steem-Plus, and what the benefits will be. With SteemHunt I am currently receiving ~ 100 Hunt tokens per week for a 100 SP delegation. If you guys can offer a similarly attractive arrangement I would DEFINITELY be willing to start delegating. Also, if you make delegation available, please make lower amounts available (25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP...) for those of us who are growing our SP at a steady (yet slower than desired pace). If you do that, I would likely make CONTINUOUS delgations (one every three months, let's say). Please elaborate (preferably in a dedicated post) on the delegation opportunity. I can DEFEINITELY do a 25 SP delegation every three months (at my current SP budget). Keep up the good work. Really nice to see you are finding a mutually beneficial way to monetize, which benefits BOTH SteemPLus AND it's fans/users...

Sort:  

It's our goal to find win win situations!
We will post about delegations after the code is ready, probably some time next week.

Great! Look forward to that. Willing to start with either 25 or 50 SP every quarter, which is when I sell BTC for Steem. Have ~ 11 Steem right now, so shooting for a 25 SP delegation (likely in a few weeks, if you make that amount available - which I STRONGLY suggest you do, as many of us are spreading our delegations out to the various up-and-coming dApss). Please keep us posted...

Hi @transcript-junky! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @steem-plus
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55