Sort:  

Hi @toocurious, thanks for your comment. First, it was included by mistake in the beginning, since I use my own program to post and tagging is always confusing these days. Second, maybe you don't know this, but scotbot uses the first tag set and modification doesn't work. So even if you included a tag by mistake, there is no way to take it back.

Finally, it's actually related to Splinterlands. As I've added, "For instance, Splinterlands' cards are quoted in USD not SBD, so you need to use more SBD to buy the card with the same quote price."

I appreciate if you could remove your downvote, but it's up to you.

Thanks for your reply, I just want to make people aware that we need to start using the right tags if we want these communities to thrive and since I am deeply involved in steemmonsters I started manual curation since a couple of days and it is incredible how many posts are tagged wrongly. I think if you are honest, you know your article is not about steemmonsters, even though you mention it in one sentence, it's about getting a haircut ;). It's is worth trending on Steemleo for sure, but not on splintertalk. Cheers. Downvote removed.

Thanks and I understand. and I think there should be a way to cancel some tag after the initial post.

ps. If you haven't tried, https://economicstudio.github.io/vp/?a=toocurious&t=SPT a tool I made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43