#Update.....My little Way Of Spreading Steemit To The People Of Nigeria

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

This is an update about my little self project of introducing nothing less than 50 people to steemit every month. So far there has been a lot of good replies and feedbacks. So this week i gave an update on my steemit page with some start up tutorials.

Audience

The post was made to mainly give some primary knowledge to interested people on what they are about heading into. I also promoted the tutorial ad with an estimated reach of 29k-57k people.

Activity

The ad has been able so far to reach over 9,000 people and has had over 3000 interactions. This is a pretty good reach.

Here is the link to the promoted ad.

Also see my promoted page here

Results

Like i said, so far it has reached over 9000 people and had over 3000 interactions, there has also been some people who have shown interest.

Screenshot_20180206-234543.jpg

Proof of Originality and Ownership of Work

Screenshot_20180207-000053.jpg

Sort:  

@tony-duke add the links to you work and show us more details about the results in your video
( the budget used /the duration of the promotion / the results that you have received and the post engagements age, gender..... ).'

You can contact us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

I have corrected as instructed.. Pls review

Hey @thegoldenphoenix, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

@tony-duke, Contribution to open source project, I like you and upvote.

Thankyou very much

Great results. Well done!

Thank you,,,, its the least i can give back to steemit

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @tony-duke I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Wow! what a brilliant work, well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54