Introducing Steemit to The Students Of Imo State University (IMSU).

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This post is made to show my efforts in spreading the steemit news as far as i can. I had already set up a weekly budget of 50 new members every month who will be introduced by me. January was a success with 59 new members. So now in this febuary, i intend on introducing as much students of the imo state university to steemit. I have done a little reach out and i also decided to create a facebook page for this purpose in order to be able to reach as much people who are students of IMSU or live in its surrounding environ.

Audience

My targeted audience for this promotion is the total students, staff and people who live around imo state university. I have sent some broadcast mesaages to as many IMSU whatsapp groups and also promoted my post and page to reach as much related audience as it can.

Activity

Here is the link to the facebook tutorial which i promoted. It has so far been able to reach good amount of people. Visit my page here

Results

This campaign that started at 1st feb 2018 has gotten some good reactions. If you check the page out, the first post i made on the page also got some good reactions. I also promoted the page which got it over 80 follows.

Screenshot_20180203-005910.jpg

Screenshot_20180203-005939.jpg

Proof Of Originality and Ownership of Work

Screenshot (12).png

Sort:  

@tony-duke, I like your contribution to open source project, so I upvote to support you.

Thank you very much,,, i appreciate

Your really doing a great job. More grease to your elbow

Thank you very much,,, thats the least i can give back to steemit

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.
good post @tony-duke try to update your video i am sureyou have more results to show you have almost 900 interaction now good work.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you very much, i will do that next time

Hey @tony-duke I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54