Addition of direct share button feature on Vanilla music.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

I was playing some music today through vanilla music on my phone, then my friend liked a particular music that i was playing and asked that i shared the music to him. I searched all over vanilla but i couldn't find a direct share button.

My Suggestion
My suggestion is that there should an added option to share a music directly through vanilla. When you hold long on a particular music, share should be among the drop down options that will pop up .

Screenshot_20180108-174941.jpg

Benefits
This will aid in faster sharing of music by users of the app, instead of going your file manager to begin searching for the music you want to send, you can do it directly on vanilla.

Conclusion
I hope this suggestion will be reviewed and the benefits it will add to its users will be considered.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @tony-duke I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

😍love this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57