Starting Out on Busy.org/A Tutorial for Newbies

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

thumbnails (9).jpg

So a lot of newbies have recently been asking about busy.org and why I always use it as a tag in almost all my posts.

This is the reason:

Busy.org is fantastic

Busy.org is another application that is built on the steem blockchain. It is just like Steemit.com but it has a very user friendly user interphase and some cool features like drafts and activities,
e.t.c. I like busy.org because it consumes less data and I can save a lot of my post in the form of drafts.

Here is a video tutorial on

How to Log into Busy.org


To log into busy.org, you are going to need your active key or your master key. You don't need to create another Steem account. All Steem Applications are connected to the Steem Blockchain.

The video is optimized for mobile phones.
This is because of the fact that majority of Steemians use their mobile phones to access the blockchain especially in Nigeria.


How to Find your way in Busy.org

Busy.org is a fantastic project. It was created by @ekitcho and @fabien. It's a not-for-profit and open source project. An alternative to Steemit.com really goes to show the level of decentralization that is attainable in the Steem blockchain.

Thank you.
@tojukaka
Steem Ambassador



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Nice one bro, very nice indeed

@tojukaka. Nice one. But have been having issue using the platform. Have used all the password (active, owner even the master). Is always saying "Password or key is not valid". Really annoying that I can't log in.
Still trying it maybe it will log in.
Thanks all the same for the post.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @tojukaka I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

It will not take my account name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87