This Is My Introduce Myself - As A Utopian Moderator

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello Everyone,

This is @toffer moderator in Utopian.io after Bi-weekly meeting @elear said all moderators make a new introduction as a moderator. I almost 2 weeks old as a moderator in utopian.io and I'm not done so far as moderator but I try to gave all of my best as a moderator.

I started being a Moderator in last December 2017

1 mod.png


I started to join in utopian.io in November 2017 and my first project category is Graphics Design.
2 cover.png


My first contribution in Utopian.io is an Animated GIF utopian.io logo I choose Graphics Category since i have experience to make a logo using Adobe Photoshop and Adobe After Effects. Because of utopian I release my skills and upgrade myself higher and higher.
3 First contribution.png


This is my other categories to contributed in Utopian.io

  1. Graphics Category
  2. Video Tutorial Category
  3. Tutorial Category
  4. Translation

I make a lot of contribution in this 4 categories but now I think I found my experties category in translation I focused now in this category to help other Filipinos to translate all open source project in crowdi.com and this is my category that i choosed to review translation contribution.


This My Other Experties In Field

• I'am Skater in past 10 years I do a lot more tricks in Skateboarding and my name team is TWS or The Worms Skater and I'am the founder of my team.

• Video Editor I'm also a video editor I edit my team video skateboarding I used Corel Video Studio and Uploaded to Youtube.


My Goal As Moderator

As a moderator I will help another moderator to reviewed all contribution also in Translation Category I want to help also contributors to improved their works as a contributors. I make a lot contribution in utopian before I become a moderator I'am not perfectionist but I want fair and good works.


Thanks To My Friend, Brother and Supervisor

I want to thanks to @ruah to introduce to me this utopian and to refer me as a moderator, thanks for the support and assist being as moderator. I do my best to help our team also to my co moderators I would like to thanks to all of you!


One Heart, One Utopian

Thanks for reading my Introduction as a moderator.
Best Regards mod @toffer

Thank You! Utopian for giving this opportuniy.

Sort:  

Thanks for making Steemit better!

Your welcome @openparadigm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74