Steemit Beta Motion Graph Video Introduction

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION:

Hey what's going everyone? this is toffer this is my new graphics contribution in Utopian.io I made video introduction for steemit beta. I used the logo of steemit beta I physically search in google.com and I found the logo with png format. What is the important having a video introduction to your video tutorial or to your video promotion, because you introduce first your branding name. I made video introduction to share my project to don't have a skills to create like this I made my video introduction using my Adobe After Effects CS4. Let's take have a look.

steemi cover.png


My Video Introduction Workplace Preview

NEW COMPOSITION:

Open your Adobe After Effects, choose New Composition I used always the 1920px by 1080px to make my video as HD resolution.
1 NewComp.png


ADD LOGO:

Import you logo in your image gallery and add to your composition timeline.
2 Add Logo.png


ELIPSE TOOLS:

Grab your elipse tool in your composition and create a circle path make sure the fill is no design.
2 Elipse Tool.png


TRIM PATHS:

Add a trim paths to animate your circle path.
4 Trip Paths.png


CIRCLE PATHS:

Create a new circle paths using your elipse tools.
5 CirclePath.png


MERGE PATHS:

Add a Merge Paths to merge the two circle paths.
6 Merge Path.png


REPEATER:

Add a repeater to repeat the animation of the rectangular path.
7 Reapeter.png


ADD TEXT:

Add text to your composition.
8 Add Text.png


PRECOMPOSE:

Precompose your text layer.
9 PreCompose.png


RECTANGULAR MASK:

Add a rectangular mask to make a animation between your logo and text.
10 Rectangle Mask.png


RECTANGULAR TOOL:

Use rectangular tool to add a line animation to your text.
11 rectangle tool.png


BACKGROUND:

Add a new solid layer to create a background use the ramp effects to make a gradient backgrounds.
13 BG ramp.png


FINISHED PROJECT:

This is my finished project about Steemit Beta Video Introduction.

Steemit Beta Motion Graph Video Introduction


STEEMIT LOGO I USED:
Logo Link

PROJECT FILE DOWNLOADED:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1IBRUsyks566ASRTOHHkCkExMxx8LXlLT

LINK OF FONT STYLED THAT I USED:
https://www.dafont.com/search.php?q=Lao+UI

I hope you like my contribution. THANK YOU!



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you mod @kiaazad for the approval i really appreciate this.

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

  • missing file (you need to include the files used in your download, in this case 1: the logo)
  • missing font, please provide a ling to the font used
    You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Good day! mod @kiaazad i already edit my contribution.

the logo should be the exact file you have used in your project

Yes i put the linked of the logo that i used in my project you can see that the link description because i downloaded it in google that's why i put the link just check the link mod @kiaazad

Hey @toffer I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you so much @utopian-io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58