How To Manage or Use Your Public Settings In Steemit

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello World! In my first video tutorial I wanna show to manage or use your steemit public settings. I made this tutorial to helped the new users of steemit to did'nt how to upload there Profile Picture and Cover Photo and to put there personal info.


In this tutorial these is the following I providing:

  1. How to upload your Profile Picture
  2. How to upload your Cover Image
  3. How to put your Display Name
  4. How to put your some personal info in About
  5. How to put your Location
  6. How to put your Website
  7. How Update/Save

These is the following procedure:

• First is go to your browser and type steemit.com

• If Your Steemit Account Is Open Click Your Profile Picture And Choose Settings

• When The Settings Is Open You Can See The Choosen Language Choose The Language That You Use


For Profile Picture:

• In The Profile Picture You Need The Copy Of The URL

• For The Copy Of Codes Of The URL Click The Post Insert Images By Dragging And Dropping Pasting From ClipB Board Or By Selecting Them

• I Click The Selection Them And I Choose A Photo To My Gallery Wait Until The Uploading Is One Hundred Percent Complete

• Copy The Link Of The URL From HTTPS Upto PNG Go Back To Your Settings And Paste The URL To Your Profile Picture


For Cover Image:

• In The Cover Images URL You Need The Copy Of The URL Too Same What You Did To Your Profile Picture

• For The Copy Of Codes Of The URL Click The Post Insert Images By Dragging And Dropping Pasting From ClipB Board Or By Selecting Them

• I Click The Selection Them And I Choose A Photo To My Gallery Wait Until The Uploading Is One Hundred Percent Complete

• Copy The Link Of The URL From HTTPS Upto PNG Go Back To Your Settings And Paste The URL To Your Cover Image


For Personal Information:

• In The Personal Information you Can Also Put Or Change Your Display Name

• You Can Write About To Yourself In A Few Words

• You Can Put Your Location Put There What Country You Are

• If You Have A Website You Can Also Put Your Website


For Update and Save:

• If You Are Done Click The Update Button The Log In Settings Is Open Put Your User Name And Master Key Password

• If Your Are To Put Your Username And Master Key Password Click The Sign In Button Just Wait Until The Savings Is Success

• Now If You Want To See If Your Profile Picture And Cover Image Is Already Uploaded Just Reload Your Browser There You Are My Profile Picture and Cover Image Is Successfuly Uploaded


Tool
Software: Sony Vegas Pro
Level: Begginer

Thanks for watching



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @toffer I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 24% Power!

Achievements

  • You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!;)
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Did you know?

  • I am going to become the first Steem Community-Driven Witness. Follow me to know when!
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you so much @utopian-io I really appreciate this..

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

[utopian-moderator]

Thank you so much @simnrodrguez.. for the approval i really appreciate this :)

Follow me ❎❎❎👇👇😭
https://steemit.com/@rakib002

worth it to watch, especially for the New steemians like me. Looking for more in this tutorial.

THANK YOU for this wonderful tip :) very Helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05