Sort:  

Hi, @tobias-g, you beat me to this one, but I might as well be of some use, maybe this will help you:

My SMT

It's open source (AGPLv3) and you can download it from here

You can take it :) you've already done a fair amount. I assume you've spoke with @surpassinggoogle about it so feel free. He has plenty of things for me to do so I can do something else, great to have someone body else lending a hand! Let me know if you need any help :)

I usually give it some time until I comment so other people can get involved otherwise I'll just pick up whatever he needs, just drop a comment if you plan to work on it :) I haven't started as he asked me to do something else first :)

No, I feel bad for taking the task off you man. I asked SG in discord before I started and he said you already were on it, I just did this for fun.

Also, do you have discord?

If your sure I'll pick it up on monday as I'm busy tonight and tomorrow with Mother's day now.

Also, I'm snaddyvitch-dispenser on github 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90