You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contesthero.io proposal - Add feature to save & load contests via template

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks for your suggestion, I think it makes sense, would have been interesting to see how you would envision the UI following the user clicking load post from the template and the features that follow that. I agree with the moderator's review it also lacked a little detail and a few journeys are missing, but the idea is solid.

Something I should be able to consider in the future, however, in the short term I have a few features in mind to reward users for the value they provide to Contest Hero :)

Would be awesome if you could create an issue on GitHub in future, that way I will always be able to see them and keep track of them. I have added this one for you :D

https://github.com/tobias-g1/contest-hero/issues/127

Thanks for your contribution to Contest Hero and hope to see more in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34