You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: App crashes in LottieFiles tab

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks for your contribution.

I have re-reviewed, I was on the fence previously and with your mention of the click into images available in the previous bug (I remember reviewing it) I believe the information provided is enough to suggest it's a different bug, I do believe that a similar root cause is present however in light of the severity of the crash and where it is occurring after the recent update, it might not be.

You may wish to add this to GitHub as I believe it would be valuable to the project. Please remember that this on your own accord and Utopian don't request this :)

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian rules and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.
To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post,Click here


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

So at the end the report is still not accepted even when it's a genuine bug.

Please make sure you read me my feedback carefully, we don't accept or reject contributions anymore. You can see it has been scored within my comment.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Now I understand. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60955.08
ETH 3382.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46