You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selected apps cant be viewed in favourite option after been chosen as favourite

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks for your contribution.

The repository associated with this contribution doesn't accept issues, therefore, is not valid for contributions at Utopian.

Can you please check to make sure this is correct repository though if you could send me the download link for the application I will be able to confirm I think. The reason I ask is that the application version in the repository doesn't correlate with the application version provided within this contribution.

Please comment on my comment if you have any updates and I'll be happy to look into them.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36