You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Task Request : Fast-Reply needs a logo !

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

hi @roxane here's my proposed design draft. favicon-logotypes (w & w/o beta)

concept: reply arrow symbol with fast dots forming a message(mail) shape. inside it is the upvote symbol. I prepared 2 color versions which is visible in light/dark background. please tell me if you have some modifications in mind. Thanks!

*pls open image in new tab to enlarge.Ty!

Sort:  

Hello @tobaloidee, thanks for your logo. It's very simple / minimalistic, I like it. But it's still not exactly what I am looking for. Can we chat on Discord ? Defining a logo for me is sooo complicated ! If we talk I can give you some more ideas.
Thanks again,
Roxane

hi @roxane I already messaged you in discord and will wait for your thoughts and ideas. Thanks!

Answered I think @tobaloidee ... we got soooo many messages !

finished my modification @roxane and already sent you in discord DM :)

here's my contribution to the great project of yours @roxane

Thanks so much for this task which i really enjoyed working with..Best regards! :)

Thanks @tobaloidee , I have voted the post to show you my gratitude of helping us with your time and creativity. Thanks for your contribution.

again, many thanks Miss @roxane ! awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66