You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Logo Contribution to "TAGGER"

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Untitled-1-04.png

I disagree with that, making it thicker is not an improvement. We have different design styles and please be more objective next time. I have seen other generic designs that you scored higher with unique ones and also typefaces that don't blend well with the logomark. Thanks anyways. #fairness & #consistency is the key

Sort:  

Hey again.

Certainly, every designer has different design styles and perspective but I didn't talk about that. I think you misunderstood my question.

There is not different size versions and mock-u of the logo design on the presentation. You didn't show us how your logo design looks when project owner use it in small sizes. In addition, -in my opinion- making thicker and more visible is an improvement in similar cases like this.

I wanted to know your opinion about that on my comment, I didn't want to argue with you. Also, I'm always trying to be fair and consistent. You're the only one I've heard of until this time.

I suggest that, you can avoid such concerns by preparing your presentation in detail. At the same time, I will also try to be more careful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64