Esteem Tutorial #5: Using the Internal Exchange, Market Tools and Settings to Your Advantage.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello, Today i bring you my final piece of tutorial using the esteem application. This episode is about using the internal exchange, market tools and settings to your advantage. Simply, customising the esteem mobile application to your taste. There is a saying in my language that trans literate that; " the sweetest part of a soup is at the bottom, thats where all its ingredients are. Infact, my esteem episode series would never be complete without this final piece. Stay tune and be amazed with what is installed for you in the video. I hope you brought some pop corns for me.

To begin with we will talk about the internal exchange on the steemit platform. The steemit platform offers the opportunity to exchange your earned sbd to steem directly without going through an external exchange. This feature is what the esteem application is almost complete in replicating in the app. The settings menu of the esteem app hones tremendous customizable features of which i have also captured in the video. If you dont know the golos.io network, slight details is captured in the video as i talked about how it came about. I leave the rest to you to watch and enjoy. See you after the video.







I believe you love this episode and would wish i continue but the rest of the abilities of this wonderful app is left to you for you to explore. If you do not have the esteem application, You can visit this link on android and this link ios to get started with it.

My Previous Episodes

Please leave a comment behind to help improve future tutorials. Thanks for watching.I hope you learnt something new. Its your boy @tj4real. Sign out



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

nice work done @tj4real. I am really impressed with your efforts. I hope you keep it up.

Thanks for passing by

Very good tutorial @tj4real keep it up sir

Thanks @hafizul for the compliment. im trying my beat and learning new things everyday

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @tj4real I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55