**BOOMPLAY**... A RELIEF TO MUSIC LOVERS

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Once upon a time, I've always thought browsing the internet and searching for songs (new releases) is the best way to stay updated in the music arena cos music makes me stay alive. I love Both local and foreign hiphop music 🎶
Recently, I was introduced to a very good music app by my friend @dray91eu.

The app is BOOMPLAY

image

Wow!

Its like I'm so missing out cos the app design is

  • So out of this world
  • Classic and
  • Smart

===============================

Back then I used to play only songs on my phones but now I can just search for new songs using the "discover icon"

image

It also includes the "daily lucky draw" icon which as a new user, you automatically earn a 100coins. Later on, you spin just like a lottery spin box and whatever coins the spin indicator stays on is what you earn plus the additional 100coins you earn automatically on first registration.

image

You can as well have multiple accounts on the app, you can sign in using your Facebook account, Gmail account, twitter account 🐦 and also sign in normally as a first user. With these different account, you can run your boomplayer account, spin once every 24hours I.e once in a day and earn as much coin as you want on each account.

===============================

Why am I stressing the importance of the coin you earn daily?

Who knows, probably it may also be useful in the future, no one knew #BTC decades ago, so I as a person, I'm saving my Boom player coins for the nearest future.. Lolz

===============================

Why do I recommend this app for music lovers?

The app keeps you posted about new songs when released, trending music, you can as well check for your genre of music, be it hiphop, love songs, fast beat, raggae etc... And you can also as well, click on a particular playlist and spend the time listening to your favorite songs be it foreign, local, old or new.

Also, you can pass comments on the songs, using the "buzz" section of the app

===============================

If you also have a song on your mobile phone and looking forward to watch the video, u can simply check for the video by clicking on the "video" icon located at the top of the song, sit back and enjoy.
image

Just a day to my sister's engagement ceremony, the DJ (Disc joker) went missing and she was so furious, she contacted me on whether I can be of help with background music when the ceremony is on, I assured her that my Boomplayer will be the solution. She didn't almost believe me until I turned on my app, search for "wedding songs" on the app and I have a variety to choose from. She loved it at the end of the day. It was really life saving.
Now, you can get a long list of "Christmas songs" on the app. Seeing is believing.

Search for Boom player on your play store for android users

image

Just get the App

===============================

After so much critical thinking and blogging, I think @steemians should enjoy good music, so I say, Stay enjoy relax.

Compliments of the season to all steemians



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

I used to know about loudtronix which is not an app but just a site, i think i will try this out.Thank you

Try it, its cool

Woo, this is cool

Yeah bro..its a good app

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • This category is to suggest minor features/enhancements that you would like to have in an Open Source project.
  • If you want to introduce this app to people maybe you can create a Tutorial and explain the app (if Boomplay is Open source. -I didn't checked it-)

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Well understood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61