You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemPress beta, a wordpress plugin for steem

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Takeover Wordpress? Steemit does not have the scope or even the purpose of Wordpress websites. In a Wordpress website I decide the theme, the menus, the purpose. Wordpress is not just a blog. That is a minimal use of Wordpress. Wordpress has many functions. BTW, what is a proper Steem site? Could you provide a link to a "Steem site"? If there is such a thing as creating a Steem website, I would be interested. Being on a blockchain, I would not have to use a host for my website with it's online store, blog, sections for my book (pages that are not "lost" after a certain date), event calendar, registration, connections to PayPal and credit cards and cryptocurrency payment. Steem does all this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66