You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Price Feed Tool Update - Choose Your Exchanges

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hey I don't really understand the concept of steam witnesses and how to become one. I also don't really get how this tool relates to steemit witnesses. Btw if you want I can write a Dockerfile for this tool. Let me know if you are interested. I will try find you on the PAL discord.

Sort:  

Here is a post with some more info about witnesses, what they do, and how to become one: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@someguy123/seriously-what-is-a-witness-why-should-i-care-how-do-i-become-one-answer

I would love to create a Docker container for this but I have no experience with Docker myself. Definitely reach out on Discord if you can help with that!

Cool thanks will do. Docker has a bit of a steep learning curve, but once you get it, it is pretty cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59