Steem Tracker Tag History Feature

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

New Features

  • What feature(s) did you add?

I added tag history page and options page.
Tag history page provide to display comment, total payout (in sbd), net votes and posts. This page shows top 10 tag.
Options page provide to select one action. By this way the app can display actions in one list.

  • How did you implement it/them?

For option page:

Firstly i created an option model. It contains title, vcIdentifier and storyboardName. So it provides me information for page changes.
I created option view controller and option view controller extension. These classes provide to display data.

For tag history page:

Firstly i added a service call(getSteemitTagsHistory) in Network Manager. Then i created a model for handle response. Then created Tag History View Controller. I used very famous chart pod (danielgindi/Charts) for my chart.

I edited README.md file on Github.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

You must be fastest mod. :)

Hey @thornaci I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Cool. When do you release it to the App Store?

Tomorrow morning. My macbook’s battery at %2 and my charger at office. :)

I sent version to App Store. When they finish their review, the version will be available on App Store.

Cheers. Looking forward to the update.

Thank you my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53