Steem Tracker Post Content History

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

New Features

  • What feature(s) did you add?

I added post history content page. Now you can display daily post history for last week. In post content you can display post title, category, posted time and pending payout for that day.

  • How did you implement it/them?

Firstly i added content controller and its extension. Then i added code that provides to change page. Then i added a method to DateExtension. I can change time format with this easily. After that i created a custom xib and its class for post content. I created 2 custom components for improvement (ThoLabel, ThoButton). By this way i don't need to change colors or layer or anything on storyboard anymore. These classes set these values.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@thornaci, Approve is not my ability, but I can upvote you.

This is the fastest bot i have ever seen :P

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Thank you fastest mod. :)

Hey @thornaci I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54