Steem Tracker New Feature

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

New Features

  • What feature(s) did you add?

I added following page. This page shows your following list. If you followed someone and he/she did not follow you back you will see red icon at right of his/her name. If you followed his/her and he/she followed you back, you will see green icon at right of her/his name.

  • How did you implement it/them?

First i created 2 classes. FollowerViewController and FollowerViewControllerTableViewExtension. Then i created a cell FollowerTableViewCell and its xib. After ui and logic binds i added 3 new services to NetworkManager. First i look the user's follower and following counts. Second i call following service and third follower service. After all of these, i reload and show data. If a following user in followers array, i mark it as green otherwise red.

I edited Readme.md and released new version with 1.2 tag. The new version waiting review on App Store.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

Thank you for your vote. I give you my best wishes. :)

Hey @thornaci I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Great content, keep it up

Thank you. :)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you. Again you are very fast. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87