You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemnova - Attack report is in the wrong language

Hi @mwfiae! It doesn't look like your Utopian Account is linked to a GitHub Account, which is a requirement for Bug Reports to be accepted. Please do the following:

1. Go to http://GitHub.com
2. Create an Account
3. Go to http://Utopian.io
4. Go to your Profile page
5. Click 'Sync with GitHub' on the right side of the screen
Sort:  

Hey there!

But I've already linked my github account and even submitted a few contributions before:

I now synched again (the last time was 21 days ago), do I have to do this more often?

Greetings,
Martin

Strange, it wasn't showing up for me, and still isn't. Utopian-IO is pretty finicky about showing that info though. Sorry for the delay!

No problem it wasn't your fault, after testing some more I also noticed that the info wouldn't show up properly some times...

Maybe my next bugreports/fixes should be for utopian instead :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72