You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Feature: Cumulative Voter Details & more

in #utopian-io6 years ago

By the way I'm going to ask you a question to see if you can get me out of doubt, it has happened to me on some occasions, that I vote and instead of adding, subtracting, that is, the person has for example 1, 21 and vote and instead of going up at 1.22, down to 1.20 ... why does that happen? and I really do not know why it happens, and I vote for another person and if it adds up. I do not understand!!! This week and the past has happened to me.

Sort:  

An upvote can not cause that. The only reason why someone's upvote might be reduced is because of the fluctuation in the price of SBD.

When the price of SBD comes down, all posts will mostly start experiencing a reduction in sbd payout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50