You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steemit and Utopian with Video on Facebook (6000+ reached)

Thank you for the contribution . It has been approved.
good work @onurkahveci and i have a qustion for you in your video i can see the link botton to steemit website but in your fb i cannot confirme that so can you explain that and update your post by adding the links to those two projects.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hey @thegoldenphoenix, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Hi Thank you. If you look through the main page (https://www.facebook.com/TR.Steemit/) or if you look from sponsored messages (like most people who reached my video) you can see the link (reach more button) at the right side. However direct link of the video does not contain (I could not understand either, it is Facebook's decision I guess). Any way, the post can not be edited now but I added the links on the first comment. Also as I mentioned most people see the link of Steemit at the right side. But in my next contribution I will add both link also in the text part of the post. Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44