You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube Steemit Ambassador Winner #2 and Week #3 details

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hi, I made a bitshare account but I dont know which number to give you. It appears that you get a different wallet address based on what coin you are trading.

My user name is the-diy-world on bitshares if that helps.

I went on discord but it seems nobody is home at this time.

Please let me know how to proceed.

Thank you

Sort:  

hi @thediyworld, I have just sent you the whaleshares. Congratulations again. Do you know how you use them to summons a whalevote?

Probably would have been prudent to check WHY this person has so much activity.
One of the most polarizing people on YouTube with a trail of justified critics a mile long.
A real shame

Thank you. No, I never heard of such a thing

I have found online how this works. Again, thank you very much :)

@thediyworld How many free steemit accounts do you recommend having? 4 or more?

Troy Reid’s known steemit accounts so far:
@thediyworld
@diy-electronics
@blogger101
@trtechtactical

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72