Sort:  

Congratulations on your win. I hope you use it wisely.

@thediyworld How many free steemit accounts do you recommend having? 4 or more?

Troy Reid’s known steemit accounts so far:
@thediyworld
@diy-electronics
@blogger101
@trtechtactical

Yes it really is disgusting how this scammer just keeps getting rewarded for creating 4 FREE steemit accounts!
$$$$ for breaking rules! It's the only way he survives is people giving him everything for FREE including 4 FREE STEEMIT ACCOUNTS!
@thediyworld
@blogger101
@diy-electronics
@trtechtactical
I think I'll go create 3 more FOR FREE, maybe I can make YT videos about it and send others to steemit for loads of FREE accounts!
Do I have anyone's attention to this scum yet?
Don't you flag this either troy reid! 100% truth in this post!

I was going to flag your comment, but I decided to let it go. I will reply instead.

Sadly there are a bunch of trolls who followed me from YouTube.

I was being flooded by down votes on literally everything I did.

So I made more accounts to fight the down voting. There was nobody to help me.

I have an account for each of my YouTube channels.

Now the trolls spread out their down votes across my channels, reducing their ability to harm me.

And they cry all the time about how "unfair" it is when I try to stay on steemit and write my articles.

Meanwhile my blogs suffer due to all the filth they write about me.

I am sorry they brought this here.

You DID flag my comment! Just because you took it off there is still a record!
Now, you are TRYING to make excuses for making 3 other FREE steemit accounts! You have a community problem that anyone who reads can see who the problem really is. Circumventing the etiquette created on steemit just because you are a crybaby is NO EXCUSE and just PROVES that YOU are the problem! You should have paid for those!

Ever step back and wonder what these "trolls" are so upset about? What you did on steemit is the perfect example. You are a cheater, you have a huge problem with authority of any kind and you are not a nice person. I have asked simple questions about your chickens and you have flagged my comments. According to your so-called "trolls" they say you have been doing this for YEARS.

I happen to love chickens which is how I came across you to begin with. You abuse chickens with raising your cornish hens well beyond their dispatch dates, they can't walk, you had a dead chicken in a small pen packed too full of chickens! Don't tell me almost 700 people are all wrong!

Now let me bring up your abuse of your delegated power you are using just to upvote yourself (+3 FREE accounts) and your friend. Again you are not helping steemit AT ALL with your delegation! It's always just about YOU. You are using delegation just flag people and upvote yourself. It's high time the whole steemit community knows what you are up to here.

Still calling anyone who disagrees with you a troll?

Nope. Just those who continue to harass me and spread filth on my blogs.

That and down vote abuse. But its all open for everyone to see.

It's your definition of "harassment" and "filth" combined with your polarizing and offensive nature that is the issue. Add in the willful incompetence that is displayed in your videos and that sums things up nicely. You can try to bait me with your old standard song and dance but it's not working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65