You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: Claimed Account Activity Analysis

in #utopian-io6 years ago

The RC cost to make one account is way to high, I would love to create an alt account that way but can't because of lack of RC... Guess I need to get some STEEM and create it the other way.

BTW I think drugwars also helped with the account creation spike, people were creating accounts left and right to farm drugwars... I've seen people with 7 accounts just to play drugwars!

Sort:  

I'll create you one, contact me on discord.

As for the price, I'm OK with it, or at least unsure on what 'price' I would set the cost at. Initially the cost in RCs was much cheaper and the demand was strong, the RC cost shot up (300000000000000000000 RCs more than at present) and is now fairly stable.

7? I would guess some are playing with 50+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55