You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busan Meetup VS Toronto Meetup VS Israeli Meetup VS Ibadan Meetup - Which One Wins The GLOBAL MEETUP OF THE WEEK?!

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I know there is a problem with the clarity of Utopian rules and I've been working very very hard these past few weeks on collaborating with the moderators on a better depiction of submission rules.

If I wanted to, I could submit THAT as a copywriting contribution. I don't. I am not lacking ideas for posts, and I rather spend my time re-working other important documentation for utopian than publishing proof of work.

My tip on making money on utopian? Tasks. See tasks. Complete tasks. Get paid by task creator and utopian. WIN.

Sort:  

Wow! Cool.

You surely deserve an award for your kindness and friendliness. Despite my low reputation, you take your time in replying my comments. Thanks do much for being like this.

Bless up, steem up!

@techslut is a nice person

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81